Institute Faculty & Staff Directory

Institute for Business Innovation
Fisher Center for Management and Technology
Haas@Work Program
Garwood Center for Corporate Innovation
Berkeley-Haas Entrepreneurship Program
Tusher Center for Management of Intellectual Capital

 

Institute for Business Innovation

Toby StuartToby Stuart, Faculty Director, IBI

(510) 642-4255

tstuart@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Toby Stuart.

 

Maria CarkovicMaria Carkovic, Executive Director, IBI

(510) 664-9148

maria_carkovic@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Maria Carkovic.

 

Jozef ChytryJosef Chytry, Managing Editor, ICC Journal

(510) 643-1631

chytry@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

Tristan GaspiTristan Jan Gaspi, Financial Services Analyst, IBI

(510) 643-8854

tristan_gaspi@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

Fisher Center for Management and Technology

Zsolt KatonaZsolt Katona, Faculty Director

(510) 643-1426

zskatona@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Zsolt Katona.

 

Gauthier VasseurGauthier Vasseur, Executive Director

Click here for more information about Gauthier Vasseur.

 

 

 

Thomas Y. LeeThomas Y. Lee, Director of Data Science

(510) 642-6145

thomasyl@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Thomas Y. Lee.

 

 

Haas@Work Program

Dave RochlinDave Rochlin, Executive Director

(510) 642-7480

drochlin@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Dave Rochlin.

 

Elizabeth KovatsElizabeth Kovats, Lecturer, Innovation & Design, & Director, BRAID

(510) 642-7473

kovats@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Elizabeth Kovats.

 

Susan MendelSusan Mendel, Associate Director, Haas@Work

(510) 643-1630

smendel@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

Garwood Center for Corporate Innovation

Henry ChesbroughHenry Chesbrough, Faculty Director

(510) 643-2067

chesbrou@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Henry Chesbrough.

 

Solomon DarwinSolomon Darwin, Executive Director

(510) 643-4133

darwin@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Solomon Darwin.

 

Anita StephensAnita Stephens, Associate Director

(510) 642-4233

stephens@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

Berkeley-Haas Entrepreneurship Program

Rhonda ShraderRhonda Shrader, Director

(510) 642-4255

rhonda_shrader@berkeley.edu

 

 

Adeeba KhairzadAdeeba Khairzad, Program Manager

(510) 642-4255

adeeba@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

Tusher Center for Management of Intellectual Capital

David TeeceDavid Teece, Faculty Director, Tusher Center

(510) 642-4041

teece@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about David Teece.

Menu