Institute Faculty & Staff Directory

Institute for Business Innovation
Fisher Center for Management and Technology
Haas@Work Program
Garwood Center for Corporate Innovation
Berkeley-Haas Entrepreneurship Program
Tusher Center for Management of Intellectual Capital

 

Institute for Business Innovation

Rich LyonsRichard Lyons, Director, IBI

(510) 643-2027

lyons@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Richard Lyons.

 

Maria CarkovicMaria Carkovic, Executive Director, IBI

(510) 664-9148

maria_carkovic@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Maria Carkovic.

 

Jozef ChytryJosef Chytry, Managing Editor, ICC Journal

(510) 643-1631

chytry@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

Tristan GaspiTristan Jan Gaspi, Financial Services Analyst, IBI

(510) 643-8854

tristan_gaspi@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

Fisher Center for Management and Technology

Terrence HendershottTerry Hendershott, Faculty Director

(510) 643-0619

hender@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Terry Hendershott.

 

Jim SpitzeJim Spitze, Executive Director, CIO Leadership Program

(510) 643-6145

jim_spitze@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Jim Spitze.

 

 

Haas@Work Program

Dave RochlinDave Rochlin, Executive Director

(510) 642-7480

drochlin@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Dave Rochlin.

 

Elizabeth KovatsElizabeth Kovats, Director, BRAID

(510) 642-7473

kovats@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

Susan MendelSusan Mendel, Associate Director, Haas@Work

(510) 643-1630

smendel@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

 

Garwood Center for Corporate Innovation

Henry ChesbroughHenry Chesbrough, Faculty Director

(510) 643-2067

chesbrou@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Henry Chesbrough.

 

Solomon DarwinSolomon Darwin, Executive Director

(510) 643-4133

darwin@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Solomon Darwin.

 

Anita StephensAnita Stephens, Associate Director

(510) 642-4233

stephens@haas.berkeley.edu

 

 

Berkeley-Haas Entrepreneurship Program

Toby StuartToby Stuart, Faculty Director

(510) 642-4255

tstuart@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about Toby Stuart.

 

Rhonda ShraderRhonda Shrader, Director

(510) 642-4255

rhonda_shrader@berkeley.edu

 

 

Adeeba KhairzadAdeeba Khairzad, Program Manager

(510) 642-4255

adeeba@berkeley.edu

 

 

 

Tusher Center for Management of Intellectual Capital

David TeeceDavid Teece, Faculty Director, Tusher Center

(510) 642-4041

teece@haas.berkeley.edu

Click here for more information about David Teece.

Menu
×